Home > Uncategorized > No Egg Means NO FUCKING EGG!

No Egg Means NO FUCKING EGG!

Dear Stupid Moron at Tim Horton’s,

When I request a Sausage Biscuit without egg, DON’T GIVE ME A FUCKING EGG. Jesus Christ how hard is your job, you work at a goddamn Tim Horton’s and you can’t punch in a single breakfast sandwich order without mangling it. It wasn’t a complicated order, there was only two possibilities…with egg and without. AND YOU GOT IT WRONG.

Of course, this is the same Tim Horton’s where I ordered a muffin and they gave me a packet of butter and no knife. I guess I shouldn’t be surprised.

I was so disgusted at humanity (and the egg) that I wanted to just hurl the thing into the garbage.  However, I was too hungry. A woman from work (one of women mentioned in the last post) came into the kitchen as I was hunched over the trash scraping the disgusting processed mass into the bag and looked at me. I looked at her. She walked out without saying a word (I think my eyes screamed death) and I bitterly consumed the tainted sausage biscuit that will no doubt return like some ridiculous nemesis later in the day in the form of agonizing heartburn.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

